Facebook  Twitter

Upcoming Events

  • Walk to School Wednesday:  Every​ ​first​ ​and​ ​third​ ​Wednesday
  • College Shirt Day:  Every second Wednesday
  • 5th Grade Musical:  Thursday December 7, 2017 at 7 PM in the Cafeteria 
  • Winter Holiday Parties:  ​December ​14, 2017​ ​at​ ​1 PM in your child’s classroom
  • December Round-Up/Holiday Sing-a-Long:  Friday December 15, 2017 at 8:15 AM in the CCE Gym
  • Early Release for Winter Break:  Friday December 15, 2017 at 12:50 PM
  • Picture Re-take Day: Wednesday January 10, 2018
  • January Round-Up:  Friday January 26, 2018 at 8:15 AM in the CCE Gym
  • Valentine’s Day Party​:  ​February​ ​14, 2017​ ​at​ ​2​ ​PM in your child’s classroom
  • February Round-Up:  Friday February 23, 2018 at 8:15 AM in the CCE Gym
  • Open House:  ​March​ ​8, 2018​ ​from​ ​5:30 PM - 7​ ​PM
  • March Round-Up: March 30, 2018 at 8:15 AM in the CCE Gym
  • April Round-Up: Friday April 27, 2018 at 8:15 AM in the CCE Gym
  • CCE Camp-Out: Friday May 11, 2018 at 5 PM - Saturday May 12, 2018 at 9 AM at the CCE track
  • Field Day:  ​May​ ​18​, 2018 (times of events to be sent out the week prior)
  • CCE Carnival of Cultures: Tuesday May 22, 2018 from 6-8 PM at CCE
  • 3rd Grade Talent Show:  Friday May 25, 2018 at 1:30 PM in the Cafeteria
  • 4th Grade Talent Show:  Tuesday May 29, 2018 at 1:30 PM in the Cafeteria
  • 5th Grade Talent Show:  Wednesday May 30, 2018 at 1:30 PM in the Cafeteria
  • Last Day of School/5th Grade Ceremony:  Thursday May 31, 2018; early release